Team

Directors

Valeria Herskovic

Co-Director
Associate Professor
Web: vherskov.ing.puc.cl
Email: vherskov@nulling.puc.cl

Jorge Munoz-Gama

Co-Director
Associate Professor
Web: jorgemunozgama.com
Email: jmun@nulluc.cl

Marcos Sepúlveda

Co-Director
Associate Professor
Web: haplab.org/team/marcos
Email: marcos@nulling.puc.cl

Post-Doc

Fernanda Gonzalez-Lopez

Post-Doc
Email: fgonlop@nulluc.cl

PhD

Gabriela Cajamarca

PhD
Email: mgcajamarca@nulluc.cl

Juan Pablo Salazar

PhD
Email: jpsalaza@nulluc.cl

Wai Lam Jonathan Lee

PhD
Email: wllee@nulluc.cl

Camilo Ruiz-Tagle

PhD
Email: cjruiztagle@nulluc.cl

Victor Galvez

PhD
Email: vagalvez@nulluc.cl

Rene de la Fuente

PhD
Email: rdelafue@nullmed.puc.cl

Javiera Meza

PhD
Email: jfmeza@nulluc.cl

Carmen Gerea

PhD
Email: cgerea@nulluc.cl

Katherine Vergara

PhD
Email:

Roshad Alipanah

PhD
Email:

Master

Luis Leiva

Master
Email: lileiva@nulluc.cl

Cesar Meneses

Master
Email: cnmeneses@nulluc.cl

Andrés Jahr

Master
Email: asjahr@nulluc.cl

Alumni

Ricardo Lira

Master - Graduated in 2019

Carolina Fuentes

PhD - Graduated in 2017
Currently at Horizon/The University of Nottingham

Iyubanit Rodríguez

PhD - Graduated in 2018
Currently at Universidad de Costa Rica

Cecilia Saint-Pierre

PhD - Graduated in 2019
Currently at Dirección Servicios TI, Universidad de Chile

Gabriela Cajamarca

Master - Graduated in 2018

Alessio Bellino

Postdoc
Currently at Universidad Diego Portales