Team

Directors

Valeria Herskovic

Co-Director
Associate Professor
Web: vherskov.ing.puc.cl
Email: vherskov@nulling.puc.cl

Jorge Munoz-Gama

Co-Director
Associate Professor
Web: jorgemunozgama.com
Email: jmun@nulluc.cl

Marcos Sepúlveda

Co-Director
Associate Professor
Web: haplab.org/team/marcos
Email: marcos@nulling.puc.cl

Gonzalo Valdes

Co-Director
Assistant Professor
Web: haplab.org/team/gonzalo
Email: gvaldesu@nulling.puc.cl

Post-Doc

Fernanda Gonzalez-Lopez

Post-Doc
Web: haplab.org/team/fernanda
Email: fgonlop@nulluc.cl

PhD Students

Juan Pablo Salazar

PhD
Email: jpsalaza@nulluc.cl

Camilo Ruiz-Tagle

PhD
Email: cjruiztagle@nulluc.cl

Rene de la Fuente

PhD
Email: rdelafue@nullmed.puc.cl

Gabriela Cajamarca

PhD
Email: mgcajamarca@nulluc.cl

Carmen Gerea

PhD
Email: cgerea@nulluc.cl

Katherine Vergara

PhD
Email: kyvergara@nulluc.cl

Ignacio Velásquez

PhD
Email: iavelasquez@nulluc.cl

Luciano Hidalgo

PhD
Email: lhidalgo1@nulluc.cl

Masters Students

Paolo Fabia

Master
Email: pfabia@nulluc.cl

Rosario Rodriguez

Master
Email: rmrodriguez1@nulluc.cl

Daniela Concha

Master
Email: daconcha@nulluc.cl

Mateo Ormeño

Master
Email: maormeno@nulluc.cl

Tomás Jelvez

Master
Email: tjelvez@nulluc.cl

Rodrigo Norambuena

Master
Email: rinorambuena@nulluc.cl

Gisselle Poblete

Master
Email: gbpoblete@nulluc.cl

Carolina Stuardo

Master
Email: cpstuardo@nulluc.cl

Diego Arredondo

Master
Email: drarredondo@nulluc.cl

Alumni

Mario Gómez

Master - Graduated in 2022

Victor Galvez

PhD - Graduated in 2022

Leyla Villarroel

Master - Graduated in 2022

Luis Leiva

Master - Graduated in 2022

Juan Jose Martinez

Master - Graduated in 2022

Benjamin Rivera

Master - Graduated in 2022

Felipe Cornejo

Master - Graduated in 2022

Andrés Jahr

Master - Graduated in 2022

Wai Lam Jonathan Lee

PhD - Graduated in 2020

Alessio Bellino

Postdoc - Until 2019

Mauricio Arriagada

PhD - Graduated in 2019

Cecilia Saint-Pierre

PhD - Graduated in 2019

Rodrigo Saavedra

Master - Graduated in 2019

Ricardo Lira

Master - Graduated in 2019

Iyubanit Rodríguez

PhD - Graduated in 2018

Michael Arias

PhD - Graduated in 2018

Rene de la Fuente

Master - Graduated in 2018

Gabriela Cajamarca

Master - Graduated in 2018

Eric Rojas

PhD - Graduated in 2017

Carolina Fuentes

PhD - Graduated in 2017

Andres Cifuentes

Bachelor - Graduated in 2016

Nicolas Pizarro

Master - Graduated in 2015