Team

Directors

Valeria Herskovic

Co-Director
Associate Professor
Web: vherskov.ing.puc.cl
Email: vherskov@nulling.puc.cl

Jorge Munoz-Gama

Co-Director
Associate Professor
Web: jorgemunozgama.com
Email: jmun@nulluc.cl

Marcos Sepúlveda

Co-Director
Associate Professor
Web: haplab.org/team/marcos
Email: marcos@nulling.puc.cl

Post-Doc

Fernanda Gonzalez-Lopez

Post-Doc
Email: fgonlop@nulluc.cl

PhD

Juan Pablo Salazar

PhD
Email: jpsalaza@nulluc.cl

Carmen Gerea

PhD
Email: cgerea@nulluc.cl

Wai Lam Jonathan Lee

PhD
Email: wllee@nulluc.cl

Camilo Ruiz-Tagle

PhD
Email: cjruiztagle@nulluc.cl

Victor Galvez

PhD
Email: vagalvez@nulluc.cl

Gabriela Cajamarca

PhD
Email: mgcajamarca@nulluc.cl

Rene de la Fuente

PhD
Email: rdelafue@nullmed.puc.cl

Katherine Vergara

PhD
Email:

Roshad Alipanah

PhD
Email:

Javiera Meza

PhD
Email: jfmeza@nulluc.cl

Master

Luis Leiva

Master
Email: lileiva@nulluc.cl

Felipe Cornejo

Master
Email: facornejo@nulluc.cl

Leyla Villarroel

Master
Email: lvvillarroel@nulluc.cl

Cesar Meneses

Master
Email: cnmeneses@nulluc.cl

Andrés Jahr

Master
Email: asjahr@nulluc.cl

Benjamin Rivera

Master
Email: birivera@nulluc.cl

Juan Jose Martinez

Master
Email: jjmartinez1@nulluc.cl

Alumni

Alessio Bellino

Postdoc - Until 2019

Mauricio Arriagada

PhD - Graduated in 2019

Cecilia Saint-Pierre

PhD - Graduated in 2019

Rodrigo Saavedra

Master - Graduated in 2019

Ricardo Lira

Master - Graduated in 2019

Iyubanit Rodríguez

PhD - Graduated in 2018

Michael Arias

PhD - Graduated in 2018

Rene de la Fuente

Master - Graduated in 2018

Gabriela Cajamarca

Master - Graduated in 2018

Eric Rojas

PhD - Graduated in 2017

Carolina Fuentes

PhD - Graduated in 2017

Andres Cifuentes

Bachelor - Graduated in 2016

Nicolas Pizarro

Master - Graduated in 2015